Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3134084818 A Single Woman in Houston, TX 37 / Oncology Pharmacist

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Houston
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Reptiles
  • Education: Doctorate
  • Religion: Christian

Houston, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Houston, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Spending time with friends and family where ever it might be.

I typically spend my leisure time

Traveling, Reading, and spending time with family and friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and Respect.

The first thing people notice about me

My ability to have fun!

The last book I read and enjoyed

"The Lost Girls". A true story about three girls that take off work and travel the wold for a year. I wish I could be those girls.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family and Friends
  2. Health
  3. Happy with my career

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm easy going and love to learn.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Intelligent, Loyal, Perceptive

A little more about me

.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Nonfiction

Books I've read

pillars of the earth, the girl with the dragon tatoo, running with scissors

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Martial Arts, Running, Shooting, Skiing or Snowboarding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Soccer, Tennis

Music I like to listen to

george strait, black eyed peas, john legend, adele, alabama

Music I like to perform

Country, R&B and Soul, Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Political

Favorite Movies to Watch

swingers, king's speech, the usual suspects

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

seinfeld, law and order svu, true blood