Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3134084219 A Single Man in Nazareth, PA 27 / forklift opperator

Few times a week On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Nazareth
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Fish, Horses
  • Education: High School

Nazareth, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Nazareth, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

some sports (snowboarding,football,raceing,hunting) art, cars and working on them, movies, music spending time with close friends and family, video games every now and then. i like to go out to resturants and anjoy good food etc im very well rounded

I typically spend my leisure time

working on cars , playing video games, spending time with family

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is kind and careing someone who understands when to be serious and when to joke. someone who is compassionate and careing and would love me for me not my money. and above all someone who is satisfied with there personal apperance

The first thing people notice about me

i would have to say my positive attitude and abillity to spark conversation. but i also think all ppl notice different things about people.

The last book I read and enjoyed

i dont have an answer for this one i am more of a movie person but if i had to choose one i would have to say my huge book on us army history

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. (haveing a great family) and knowing they would do just about anything to see me happy!!!
  2. that i was raised to be a great guy and to not judge ppl before i know them
  3. for being alive and being an american

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my kind heart and the fact that i love to try and help people see the good in every sittuation.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Good listener, Respectful

A little more about me

I want to take my time to really ge to know somebody new. I can't wait to see where things go; I'm looking forward to meeting someone and finally being happy

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, History, Nonfiction

Books I've read

us army history, all harry potter and lord of the rings, ww2 novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Shooting, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Extreme Sports, Football, Other, Skateboarding

Music I like to listen to

asking alexandria, breaking benjamin, skillet, lil wayne, brad paisley

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Science, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

avatar, any war films, thor

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Other

My Favorite TV Shows

word war 2 in color or any similer show, ncis, ghost adventures on the travel channle