Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3134082622 A Single Man in Rochester, MN 43 / I sell pharmaceuticals for 15 years now

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Rochester
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: minnesota state
  • Religion: Christian

Rochester, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Rochester, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from minnesota state. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Well I hate these link of questions. I do like to watch Judge Judy on TV!!

I typically spend my leisure time

Going to the river on weekends and finding adventue. I have a 34 ft Searay and so fun to get away from Rochester!! I also like to golf but neet to go more often. I do like hanging out my house doing stuff!!

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is very genuine and passionate with whom I connect with. I enjoy trying new things and finding adventure. I hope to meet someone who has the same energy and desire.

The first thing people notice about me

I am easy to talk to and do not judge people on their looks. I have a fun attitude and am a caring person.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read the newspaper every night. I also read the latest issues of the world on the internet. Because of my work I read alot of medical studies so I find it hard to find the time to read a fiction book right now. Maybe when I retire I will find the time.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Having good friends.
  2. Finally entering into the second stage of my life..
  3. Looking forward to meeting someone that I really would like to spend time with and have wonderful weekends get a ways!!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I do care about people in the world and have compassion for those that have had a tough time of things. It can happen to anyone.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Intelligent, Romantic, Spontaneous

A little more about me

Well I am kind,thoughtfull,passionate,like to go do things,like to have fun with freinds and family. Love to go boating. I can wake board,water ski,snow ski,snowmobile, jet ski, dance and like to make the best of any situation.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, History, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

all kinds, all, all of them

Sports I enjoy playing

Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Football, Golf, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis

Music I like to perform

Blues, Country, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

all of them, austin powers, all of them

TV I like to Watch

News/Journalism, Science Fiction, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

sci fi channel, sci fi channel, kttc