Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3134077210 A Single Man in Lakeland, FL 37 / Maintenance Supervisor

Once a week Few times a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Lakeland
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors

Lakeland, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Lakeland, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I didn't think about it until today during a meeting, I'm passionate about being successful and exceeding the expectations, I've never been someone to take failure or not accomplishing the task at hand as an option, that's just part of my being, and at the end of the day it's who I am and what I'm passionate about, being successful.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to go out and hang out with friends be at it at local bar/restaurant or just grilling some food at the house, sometimes going out to Busch Gardens love the coasters!

The most influential person in my life has been

It's hard to narrow it down to just one "most important" quality but I think that someone that is both honest and truthful is a pretty good start.

The first thing people notice about me

That I'm a bit quiet, I like to hang back and just take things in and listen.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was a technical manual for work, I dont really read much in terms of books, I tend to read the news or anything that has to do with science or technology.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Having a good job in todays world
  2. Having great friends, family and my doggy Molly(rip)...
  3. Having AC in the summer time

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Loyal, Rational

A little more about me

I'm a great in car karaoke singer as long as no one is in the car with me :)

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Soccer, Track and Field

Movies I like to Watch

Action

TV I like to Watch

Documentary/Non-Fiction