Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3134075113 A Single Man in Dayton, OH 27 / Time Warner Cable DSR

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Dayton
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Dayton, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Dayton, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about doing whatever I can to stay happy in life. I love to travel and see things I've not seen before. I love hiking and being outdoors in general!

I typically spend my leisure time

In my spare time, I love working on cars and building computers. I've spent the better part of my life learning these skills and I love doing them. I also love working with my hands and biking.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty is most important to me.

The first thing people notice about me

A well rounded sense of humor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I actually read was the Bible. That was a while ago but it has all sorts of good stuff in it. Too much to name one thing.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm most thankful for my family. They are some of the funniest people you'll ever meet.
  2. I'm also thankful for a good set of hands. I'm not exactly known for breaking things a lot.
  3. Also, I'm pretty blessed to have a vivid mind. Keeps me from going crazy :)

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I listen when people think I do not.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Energetic, Happy, Passionate

A little more about me

Well...I like to not put too much down about myself here. It kind of takes the fun out of getting to know me :)