Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3134065016 A Single Woman in Arvada, CO 29 / Full Time College Student

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Arvada
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Arvada, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Arvada, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about helping other people and the relationships that I have with them. Currently, I donate my time to various organizations. I like to live a very active lifestyle and try new things. I am constantly setting new goals and fulfilling my dreams big or small. Living life to the fullest.

I typically spend my leisure time

staying active, being with friends

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone that I can be myself around and so can they! AND no matter what remains true to themselves! Someone that goes after life and is always taking on new challenges and growing personally. Someone that never stops creating and experiencing life. Of course, all the qualities that should come naturally such as being honest and trusting.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family and Friends
  2. Education
  3. life

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Dependable, Hard Working, Loyal

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Extreme Sports, Football, Hockey, Other