Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3134023028 A Single Man in Tomball, TX 47 / Tower Hand

Daily On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Tomball
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish, Reptiles
  • Education: Did not complete High School
  • Religion: Christian

Tomball, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Tomball, looking for a great girl. I didn't finish high school. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love NASCAR, UFC,. I'm very passionate about my work. It's everything I know in life and won't give it up until they refuse to let me climb. I enjoy going to church and spending time with my daughter.

I typically spend my leisure time

I mow and take really good care of my lawn. I work on my truck.I clean. I tend to be a "neat freak" as my daughter would call it.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone that can talk to me about her problems as I would about mine. She is understanding, kind, and doesn't run. I have a lot in my life that I'd love to be able to share with someone. Good things and bad. But I'm not looking for someone who is going to run when i tell her about my past. I also work out of town for long periods of time. I need a woman that can handle being without me at times.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm a workaholic as my daughter likes to say. I work hard at everything I do and I do it with passion.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I don't read many books.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Kids
  2. My lively hood
  3. The roof over my head

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish people noticed how sensitive I can be. I tend to talk a lot but if you can get me to shut up I can be a great listener and problem solver.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Hard Working, Loyal, Passionate

A little more about me

Hi,I'm Shane's daughter writing this.My father is a great man and deserves to share his love with someone.He's very passionate about anything and everything he does.I'm writing this for him due to him not being the best speller or even reader at times.The love he had for my mom was unconditional. He loved her with every beat of his heart. That was nearly 20 years ago. I want him to be able to find someone that he can give that love to again. He deserves that. If you can look past things that went on in the past then i hope you the best with him. ( he will be reading and replying to all messages himself. lol I'm not going there.)

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Football

Music I like to perform

Country, Metal, Rock and Pop

TV I like to Watch

Educational, Other, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

history channel, csi, nascar