Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3133969119 A Single Woman in Pompton Lakes, NJ 43 / Training Professional

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Pompton Lakes
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: duke university

Pompton Lakes, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Pompton Lakes, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from duke university. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Sharing good times with friends, trying new things, experiencing life to its fullest, laughing and making others laugh.

I typically spend my leisure time

Traveling, Hiking, Broadway Plays, Amateur Photography, Entertaining at my house, Movies, Spending time with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

I believe being a good communicator is the most essential quality in a partner. I want to be with someone who can be open and honest. I believe that good communication is the cornerstone for any strong relationship whether it be romantic, friendship or family.

The first thing people notice about me

My sense humor. I love to laugh and I especially like to make others laugh. Although I will say you have to appreciate sarcasm to get my sense of humor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Alchemist, The Buddha Brain

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Having a group of close friends which I can share the good times with and who support me when times are tough.
  2. A hardworking father that always made sure his family was provided for and gave me not only a roof over my head and a good education, but a belief in myself that I could achieve whatever I wanted to in life.
  3. Both the good and not so good life experiences which have made me the woman I am today.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I believe I'm an open person and that people have a good sense of who I am from the start.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Generous, Intelligent, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I am looking for a man who shares a passion for life and wants to explore together. Someone who also can appreciate the beauty of life?s simple pleasures such as cooking a meal together, going for a hike or just having a great conversation. I want to laugh a lot and have an open, comfortable relationship with someone who is secure about who he is and knows what he wants. Honesty and understanding what is truly important in life are the two things I am looking for in a partner. And if you are a good scrabble player...all the better!

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

the following, the blacklist, grey's anatomy, the following, how to get away with murder, the blacklist