Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3133968713 A Single Woman in Los Angeles, CA 45 / writer

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: California
  • City: Los Angeles
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Los Angeles, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Los Angeles, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy watching animals, trying new activities, learning new things - most recently how to snorkel, chopping (knife skills), photography, coffee, great conversation over amazing food.

I typically spend my leisure time

A while ago I checked out Kirtan Chanting in Santa Monica, found I enjoy that so I go occasionally, I practice pilates three times a week and have been spending a great deal of time on improving my health with nutrition and exercise and meditation, while maintaining a hectic work schedule.

The most influential person in my life has been

Kindness, dependability, ease of being with me and the sexiest thing in the world to me is a compatible sense of humor.

The first thing people notice about me

I watch how people behave, how they move through the world.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Hunger Games. I'm always on the prowl for a good page turner and the THG trilogy did this for me. There's nothing more delicious than a book I'm willing to read late into the night. I enjoy a good mystery or good thriller. Though, I read a lot and a variety of genres.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm blessed with a close relationship with my mother, cousins and aunt and uncle. I'm grateful for our friendship and laughter.
  2. An amazing career and being able to support myself by being creative.
  3. My unique ability to find joy or contentment in the little things in life.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm often a bit shy or reserved at first, so sometimes my sense of humor takes some time to come out.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Creative, Funny, Generous

A little more about me

I like to learn things, right now I'm practicing chopping vegetables uniformly with my new Wusthoff knife, trying to get an orchid plant to bloom twice and doing lots of pilates. I have a mountain bike, I'd like to learn to ride off trail, I just learned to clip in and out an I'm having fun practicing, but, I'm still a beginner cyclist.

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

the hunger games, the lord of the rings, toni morrison

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Other

Music I like to perform

Classical, Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

modern family, friday night lights, battlestar galactica