Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3133965817 A Single Woman in Bellingham, WA 50 / Healthcare Management

Daily Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Bellingham
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Other
  • Education: Some college

Bellingham, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Bellingham, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

living life and not existing day to day.

I typically spend my leisure time

Music is on most of the time, I prefer it over TV. I have a large group of friends that I play Texas holdem tournaments with...at a local bar or home games with pot luck dinners. I like to walk and try to get to Lake Padden a few times a week weather permitting. I love water... I find it peaceful. I am 420 friendly and prefer to find someone the same. I enjoy cribbage, dominos and baking. Movies...dancing...pool if i don't have to call the shots...darts if i don't have to hit the board....lol... laughing....most of the time :-)

The most influential person in my life has been

I have 3 qualities I am really looking for in my best friend (partner). Honesty, Family Values and Humor.

The first thing people notice about me

My laugh... it is a bit loud .... but it is one of those infectious laughs.... not the annoying kind... at least that is what everyone has said to my face my whole life....lol. you be the judge.... i laugh often...so it won't take long. :-)

The last book I read and enjoyed

Cat in the hat... the best thing about it???? the grandkids helped me read it. :-)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. Humor
  3. An income

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am single.....lol.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Happy, Kind, Loyal

A little more about me

I have raised my family....just have the grandkid spoiling that is required. I have achieved my goals as far as career goes....now i want to have fun...i am pretty spontaneous...i would like to find a best friend to explore and enjoy all life has to offer...and I am definitely tired of sleeping alone....and i love to kiss for hours and cuddling is fantastic! Just being honest....:-)

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Animation, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

to many to list, pretty woman of course, anything 3d

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction