Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3133840217 A Single Man in Houston, TX 42 / I am a local DJ here in Houston.

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Houston
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Other
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Houston, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Houston, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about DJ'n for a crowd! I love to be the 1 (one) guy in charge of the entire atmosphere. I love to entertain a crowd!!!

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to jog or hit the treadmill...and I love to watch a good movie.

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty...

The first thing people notice about me

I have noticed that people notice my sence of humor. Being a DJ allows people to get a good grasp of how I am socially.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Beverly Clearly.... I read it in the 3rd grade to pass a test...

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. For my 2 kids! I love them
  2. My God given talent to DJ!
  3. My friends that are always here for me!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

...my sence of compassion... I am a people person

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Genuine, Kind, Respectful

A little more about me

I'm here for the same reason YOU are... Everything happens for a reason...

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

hangover, crash, hangover

TV I like to Watch

Comedy