Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3133683618 A Single Woman in Houston, TX 57 / Certified Surgical Technologist

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Houston
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors

Houston, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Houston, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family, friends, gardening, football & all things homemaking

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, gardening, sewing/crafting, movies, homemaking.Spending time with friends & family.

The most influential person in my life has been

compatibility, personality, kindness, respect and humor ( I know that's 5, but they're all #1 to me)

The first thing people notice about me

warmth, personality, humor & wit

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Power of Nice: the title says it all

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health & vitality
  2. My 3 beautiful children & 2 wonderful grandchildren as well as all of my extended family; parents, sisters & brother
  3. The ability to do what I love every day and the feeling of making a difference in someones life.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How kind and caring I am. I am an intelligent woman that loves good conversation.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Good listener, Spiritual, Warm

A little more about me

I am not interested in serial dating. I want to really get to know someone as a friend first...and take it from there. I am looking for someone who is in a similar life stage as myself. I have three children all grown and on their own. I desire to meet someone who is embracing this stage of life as well!

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Nonfiction, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

world religion, the shock doctrine, my life bill clinton

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Golf, Hockey, Swimming

Music I like to listen to

joe bonamassa, anything motown, the fray, third force, the beatles

Music I like to perform

Blues, Jazz, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

godfather trilogy, sex in the city, love actually

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

snl, all real houswives, discover health