Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3133028113 A Single Man in Houston, TX 48 / Hotel mgr

Socially On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Houston
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs, Exotic pets, Fish, Rabbits
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Other

Houston, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Black man, living in Houston, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Spending Time with the person i am with.

I typically spend my leisure time

Going out to dinner, to the movies, cooking at home.

The most influential person in my life has been

i am looking for a genuinely good and kind person someone who enjoys doing things together.

The first thing people notice about me

people notice my positive outlook on life.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my Job
  2. my coworker
  3. A getting my bill paid

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My happy side

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Intelligent, Passionate

A little more about me

I plane to take my time, to really getting to know somebody new here. i cant wait to see where things go i look forward to metting you.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Kayaking, Mountain Biking, Running, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Extreme Sports, Football, Gymnastics, Skiing

Music I like to perform

Electronic, Jazz, Metal

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Entertainment News, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

james bond, super man., nip tuck.

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Educational

My Favorite TV Shows

c.s.i., saturday night live, tira