Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3131381922 A Single Woman in Newnan, GA 53 / Finance Manager

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Newnan
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of kentucky
  • Religion: Christian

Newnan, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Newnan, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of kentucky. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about University of Kentucky basketball, Texas Rangers baseball along with Atlanta Braves and Dallas Mavericks...as you can see I am a sports nut

I typically spend my leisure time

I love reading anything from crime dramas to business books. If there is a game on or I have tickets to a game, I am there.

The most influential person in my life has been

Ability to form a bonding friendship. Friendship is always the start of something more.

The first thing people notice about me

My caring and giving nature.

The last book I read and enjoyed

James Patterson, "Alex Cross's Trial". It was not a typical Alex Cross book, I enjoyed reading about the past and how people survived during racial storms.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Connection with my family and friends
  2. A great job that I love
  3. Emotional well being

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Sometimes people just don't get my jokes. I have a very dry sense of humor and sometimes people just don't get it.

Friends Describe me as

Hard Working, Outgoing, Romantic, Sweet

A little more about me

I am ready for a relationship that starts with friendship and builds from there. I want that special someone who enjoys life and what it has to offer. Looking for a glass half full vs. a glass half empty kind of guy.

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

the office, how i met your mother, any law & order