Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3130632712 A Single Woman in San Francisco, CA 60 / Teaching

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: California
  • City: San Francisco
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

San Francisco, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in San Francisco, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My passions is Travel and see different culture, Living life, being healthy, live music, having good friends. Also, People, social issues, art, music.

I typically spend my leisure time

walking every morning outside or at fitness and evening time going to Group Zumba class. I like to be with friend and go out or watch movie or just stay home do house-chores, cook, read book or listen music.

The most influential person in my life has been

Who is honest, caring-loving humorous man and is serous about a relationship.

The first thing people notice about me

My positive attitude for the life.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Thankful to my health and my positive look to life
  2. Thankful to my parent's support
  3. Thankful to God for everything in my life.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Intelligent, Loyal, Warm

A little more about me

I am caring person and always trying to keep positive myself and around my friends Still learning many things and sharing what I've learned.

Movies I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

the notebook, hangovers, french and italian