Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3130462913 A Single Woman in Rowlett, TX 49 / machine shop manufacturing drill bits for the oil and gas industry

Socially Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Rowlett
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Rowlett, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Rowlett, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'7". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

family, being happy, making others happy

I typically spend my leisure time

reading, being with friendsand family..I do enjoy country western dance. It can be on a dance floor or by the pool or in the living room..

The most influential person in my life has been

Happiness with life in general. This country is messed up but I would not chose to live anywhere else. I have to work hard for my family but one smile makes it all worth it. I am usually happy if my family is happy.

The first thing people notice about me

I am a very social person. I can make a person feel comfortable around me.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Books are my escape and relaxation. I usually like Janet Evanovich books and The Twilight series (Yes I admit it) but I have to say The Shack is my favorite book. Can you imagine? It made me think.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family-- my kids ( kids because I will always include my stepdaughter as my kid) and extended family.
  2. My friends
  3. my life in general--I canot complain about "the hand I have been dealt"

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I try to see both sides of a story or situation. Thing may not always be what they seem.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Hard Working, Thoughtful, Warm

A little more about me

I like the simple life. If I entertain at my house it's buffet style over setting a proper table. Come to my house and feel comfortable not like you are in a museum and you can't touch anything. I am comfortable in jeans and sweats but am not afraid to dress up.

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

a time to kill, the shack, twilight

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf

Music I like to perform

Gospel, R&B and Soul, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Drama

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama