Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3130050310 A Single Man in Weatherford, TX 30 / Administrative Assistants

Never On special occasion I don't have kids


  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 3'5"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Weatherford
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Weatherford, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Weatherford, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 3'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Faith. Family, and friends

I typically spend my leisure time

anything that a has to do with being out on the water, spending time with family, and i love baseball

The most influential person in my life has been


The first thing people notice about me


The last book I read and enjoyed

Its called "Same Kind of Different as Me" Its about an African American that was "Different" beacause of the color of his skin. But someone took a time out there life to give him a chance at his dreams. Now he is a sussesful business man. What i like about it was mostly the the one that gave him the chance. Everyone needs a chance.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My realationship with God.
  2. My realationship with my family and most of all my brother.
  3. My achievments in life that have put me where i am today.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That's a hard one.....

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Outgoing, Respectful

What I like to read

Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Golf

Movies I like to Watch


TV I like to Watch

Reality Show