Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3129936519 A Single Woman in San Francisco, CA 32 / Business Analyst

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: California
  • City: San Francisco
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: fresno state

San Francisco, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in San Francisco, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from fresno state. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about being active and spending time with my friends and family. I am always up for a hike or something outdoorsy. I try to swim, bike or run every day. Spending time with my friends and family is very important to me and I greatly appreciate the people in my life.

I typically spend my leisure time

When I'm not working I can usually be found working out, reading or spending time with friends and family.

The most influential person in my life has been

It's hard to pick just one. Someone who is caring, comfortable with themselves and doesn't take life too seriously. A sense of humor and a sense of adventure are very important.

The first thing people notice about me

Either my bad jokes or dry sense of humor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was "The Help." It was a great book about women in the south during the civil rights movement. It was from the perspective of the nannies and their employers and was an interesting take on their different perspectives.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and friends.
  2. My health.
  3. My education and career.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I can be a little shy at first, but I warm up quickly.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Happy, Physically Fit, Warm

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Horseback Riding, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Golf, Other

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

it's always sunny in philadelphia, law & order svu, bone