Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3129681018 A Single Man in Las Vegas, NM 24 / Student

Few times a week On special occasion I have kids

Other

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: New Mexico
  • City: Las Vegas
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Las Vegas, NM Singles

Hi, I'm a man, living in Las Vegas, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about drawing, and expressing myself through what I draw. I also enjoy playing football and watching it.

I typically spend my leisure time

I mostly enjoy playing video games with my friends or having deep conversations with friends or family.

The most influential person in my life has been

I generally am looking for someone who cares for their family and try to make thereselves happy before making others happy. I look for someone who can be funny at the right times and serious at the right times.

The first thing people notice about me

People usually noticed that I like to care for others before I care for myself and my needs.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I had read was Tuesdays with Morrie. It was about a man and his relationship with his university professor. I liked most about it that even when people know they are going to die from a terminal illness they still want to do some good in the world.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful for able to go to college.
  2. I am most thankful for my son being born and being a great guy.
  3. I am most thankful for being who i am today.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish people would notice my humor more often.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Creative, Good listener, Quiet

A little more about me

Hope to find someone with the same similarities. Looking forward to meeting new people.

Sports I enjoy playing

Football

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Track and Field

Movies I like to Watch

Soap Opera

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama