Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3128851916 A Single Man in Damar, KS 49 / agriuculture elevator

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Kansas
  • City: Damar
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Damar, KS Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Damar, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

rodeos car races spending time with family and friends

I typically spend my leisure time

working outside working with cattle

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who has close to the same personality as me, and who is genuine and sweet.

The first thing people notice about me

My personality. :)

The last book I read and enjoyed

Tom sawyer-The Adventures of Huckleberry Finn

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. health
  2. family
  3. friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sarcasm

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Kind, Warm

What I like to read

I don't like to read books, Other

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Other

Music I like to perform

Country

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy