Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3127235315 A Single Woman in Woodinville, WA 27 / Barista/RBT

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Woodinville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses, Other, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of washington
  • Religion: Christian

Woodinville, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Woodinville, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of washington. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about working with children, riding horses and spending time with loved ones!

I typically spend my leisure time

Horseback riding, hiking, unwinding while watching a good TV show or movie

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quality I am looking for is someone pursuing a relationship with God. Must love animals and must at least tolerate my love or horses. I need a man who can always make me laugh and who will encourage me to better myself

The first thing people notice about me

People notice that I am quiet, but I have a kind smile. And I have great hair!

The last book I read and enjoyed

The most recent book I've read and loved is Redeeming Love by Francine Rivers. It is a retelling of the story Hosea in a 1800's California setting. God tells Micheal to marry a prostitute named Angel and show her a better life. Michael is the kind of man I'd like to marry. He loves her even though everyone is hateful towards her and she is cold and not 100% faithful because God told him she was the one for him. She runs away and he brings her back.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My friends
  3. My animals

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish people would notice that I do like being talked to, even though I am quiet and don't initiate conversations

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Good listener, Happy, Thoughtful

A little more about me

The most important thing to know about me is that I am a horse girl & I love my animals. I'm usually a little quite at first but sassy as hell when I open up (you have been warned)I love the mountains; fall is my favorite time of year.Music plays a large roll in my life - if I'm not listening to the radio/Spotify, I've got tunes playing in my head most of the time. I am a kid at heart but I have an old soul. Ultimately, I'm looking for a guy I can be completely comfortable with, someone I call my best friend. I honestly believe friendship is the foundation of any real relationship, so that seems like a great place to sta

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

pride & prejudice, the shack, the host

Sports I enjoy playing

Horseback Riding, Kayaking

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football

Music I like to listen to

elvis presley, michael buble, newsboys, tobymac, steven curtis chapman, newsboys, josh groban, disney, movie soundtracks

Music I like to perform

Country, Gospel, Jazz

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

the princess bride, moulin rouge!, the princess bride

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

scrubs, csi: los vegas, doctor who, firefly