Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3126408519 A Single Woman in Walkerton, VA 39 / Social Services

Once a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Walkerton
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Fish
  • Education: Bachelors

Walkerton, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Walkerton, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I read like it's my job (I wish it was!). I read novels and memoirs, classics and children's books. Newspapers and blogs. Reading opens doors to new ideas and knowledge. Even a novel that appears generic can teach you something new.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to read, go to museums, movies, live music.

The most influential person in my life has been

I really need to have someone with a great sense of humor. Preferably sarcasm. He should be successful, willing to try new things and supportive of those he cares about.

The first thing people notice about me

Generally my sarcasm and wit.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Well this changes everyday since I read constantly. And I mean constantly. The last great book I read was Stiff by Mary Roach. It's about cadavers. Yup, cadavers. It was gross, interesting and hilarious. Really.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My supportive family (especially my beloved nieces!)
  2. My education
  3. My amazing friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am genuinely a nice and kind person, but sometimes my cynicism and sarcasm blocks that.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Good listener, Intelligent

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction

Books I've read

persuasion, emergency sex and other desperate measures, water for elephants

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Gymnastics, Hockey, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Political

Favorite Movies to Watch

the hangover, valentine's day, pride and prejudice

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

the office, grey's anatomy, how i met your mother