Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3126403715 A Single Woman in Neenah, WI 45 / Personal Trainer

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Neenah
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Some college
  • University: enter your school name here
  • Religion: Christian

Neenah, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Neenah, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love being outdoors....camping, kayaking, hiking. I love to travel and see new things. I love adventure.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to kayak, camp, and hike. Anything outdoors!

The most influential person in my life has been

a good friend that shares my love of the outdoors and health and fitness

The first thing people notice about me

Fun outgoing nature

The last book I read and enjoyed

Lance Armstrong It's not about the bike. The story of Lance Armstrong cancer survivor. The love of family and friends.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family including my 17 year old daughter.
  2. My friends! Most are as close or closer to me than family.
  3. My health. I am a very active energetic person. I need to be doing things having fun.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My caring nature

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Easy-Going, Physically Fit, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I'm an outgoing person that needs friends around me. I like to show my affections and have my partner do the same. I like to be able to communicate with my partner and share some of the same likes.

What I like to read

Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Kayaking, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Track and Field

Music I like to perform

Country, Metal, Rock and Pop

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama