Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #312610325 A Single Woman in Powhatan, VA 35 / Nanny

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Powhatan
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: john tyler community college

Powhatan, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Powhatan, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about striving to be a better person and making the most out of life.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love spending time with my family and friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

I believe effectively communicating is key to a successful relationship. Another important trait, is a sense of humor. I love to laugh and can find humor in simple things.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Frida: A Biography of Frida Kahlo by Hayden Herrera

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. A second chance at life after a nearly fatal car accident.
  2. My supportive and entertaining family.
  3. Friends and family who love to travel and explore.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Happy, Optimistic

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Gymnastics, Track and Field

Music I like to listen to

the weeknd, jay-z, kid cudi, paulo nutini, ,, paulo nutini, sampha

Music I like to perform

Bluegrass, Country, R&B and Soul, Rap and Hip-Hop, Reggae

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Educational

My Favorite TV Shows

modern family, law & order:svu, the chase