Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3124133914 A Single Woman in Vestal, NY 78 / Retired RN

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: New York
  • City: Vestal
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds
  • Education: Associates

Vestal, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Vestal, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Gardening, music, cooking, sports, volunteer work, traveling and family

I typically spend my leisure time

read, watch TV,walking, and listening to music

The most influential person in my life has been

I will look for compassion, a sense of humor and a smile.

The first thing people notice about me

I am an outgoing person with a smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Earth, Air, Fire and Water. This book was a beginning education for me about the discovery and ways of natural magic. It teaches about the magic of what is in nature.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My wonderful family
  2. My ability to see and appreciate the beauty of nature
  3. My lifes accoplishments

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I guess I would say my insight to the nature of people and the world around me.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Generous, Hard Working

A little more about me

I am the type of person that enjoys learning about every aspect of life. From sports to music to politics to cooking and yes building a house. I enjoy traveling and I do have a "bucket list" of things I want to do.

What I like to read

Historical Fiction

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Football, Golf, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Drama

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama