Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3123913719 A Single Woman in Cockeysville, MD 64 / library manager

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Cockeysville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters

Cockeysville, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Cockeysville, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'0". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

job, family, friendships,

I typically spend my leisure time

reading, being with friends, yoga

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

People probably notice that I come across as very focused at work, intense.

The last book I read and enjoyed

It was Maeve Binchy's Minding Frankie. I enjoy the warmth and the realistic portrayal of relationships and the strengths and weaknesses in her characters.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family
  2. my education
  3. loving my job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sense of humor. The focus and energy I put into work are only one aspect of my personality. I am very capable of also being very laid back, mostly outside of work.

Friends Describe me as

Intelligent, Modest, Respectful, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I am more interested these days in new experiences with friends and family, as opposed to acquiring possessions. I have never had early retirement as a goal. Having a special partner to love life with together is as good as it gets.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

pillars of the earth, shellseekers, revolution from within

Sports I enjoy playing

Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Gymnastics, Swimming, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

shawshank redemption, thornbirds, sound of music