Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3123903519 A Single Woman in Indianapolis, IN 32 / Nonprofit Consultant & Office Manager

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Indianapolis
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Indianapolis, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Indianapolis, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am really passionate about social justice. I've worked with people who have been displaced and exploited through various circumstances. My focus has been on refugee resettlement and human trafficking. My masters degree is in Social Work, which I hope to use to continue to help fight exploitation and help vulnerable populations.

I typically spend my leisure time

When I have down time, I like to hang out with friends either enjoying the outdoors or just relaxing and watching a movie.

The most influential person in my life has been

It probably seems lame, but trust and commitment are two qualities that are really important to me. I want to be with a person of integrity-- someone who I can rely on.

The first thing people notice about me

Most people notice that I deeply care about people and live my life to reflect that.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was called "Contemplative Youth Ministry." I started leading my church's junior high group over the past school year, and this book gave good insight into how my faith impacts discipling youth.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. "not that we loved God, but that he loved us and sent his Son as a sacrifice to take away our sins" 1 John4:10
  2. community & friendships
  3. opportunities for travel

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Because I can sometimes come off as reserved at first, people may not guess that I can be playful and light hearted.

Friends Describe me as

Hard Working, Intelligent, Loyal, Spiritual