Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3123900314 A Single Man in Los Angeles, CA 28 / Project Manager

Once a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: California
  • City: Los Angeles
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors

Los Angeles, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Los Angeles, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Movies and music. I love creating, writing, and expressing myself artistically.

I typically spend my leisure time

I play in a weekly dodgeball league, which is so much fun to go to after a long day of work. I've met a lot of awesome people that way.I also like catching up on movies I've been meaning to see. Whether it be in theaters or through Netflix, I'm always trying to expand my film horizons.

The most influential person in my life has been

Dependability. I'm looking for someone that I can rely on, who will be there if I had a rough day and need to talk about it. I'm a good listener too, so I'm just looking for a nice balance.

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor. I like to be sarcastic to lighten the mood.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read THE FINANCIAL LIVES OF THE POETS and it was a really funny and honest look at a guy on the brink of a failed marriage amidst the financial crisis. Very AMERICAN BEAUTY-esque. I really connected with the main character and empathized with him strongly.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My parents. They mean the world to me and I can always rely on them.
  2. My close friends that appreciate me for who I am.
  3. Movies. What would I do without movies? :)

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm a really nice guy. It's tough to show that I'm trustworthy and dependable right away, especially because there's a lot of girls out there who have been screwed over by other guys.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Creative, Funny, Sweet

A little more about me

I'm here to meet someone that I can share life's adventures with.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Hockey

Music I like to perform

Electronic, Rap and Hip-Hop

Movies I like to Watch

Comedy, Political

Favorite Movies to Watch

saving private ryan, the godfather, the sea inside

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Comedy, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

how i met your mother, breaking bad, south park