Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3123896720 A Single Woman in Playa del Rey, CA 51 / Senior Director of Advertising

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Native American

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: California
  • City: Playa del Rey
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors

Playa del Rey, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Native American woman, living in Playa del Rey, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I live by the beach. On weekends, I enjoy riding my beach cruiser or going hiking. I love animals and voluteer with a local rescue to help place homeless dogs. I have three small rescue dogs of my own. Very well behaved. :) Just like me.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to travel and go on spontaneous weekend getaways. Lake Arrowhead, Vegas, and San Francisco are a few favorites. I enjoy hiking, biking, running, coffee shops, and hanging out with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone who is sexy, smart, and fun. A man who can be my best friend, who is emotionally and financially secure. I'm pretty easy going and would appreciate someone who has a positive outlook on life. Someone who loves the outdoors as well. I love the beach, hiking, biking, and road trips.

The first thing people notice about me

My positive outlook on life, my friends always compliment me on my upbeat attitude and generous spirit. I'm definitely not a whiner or complainer. I have a creative soul, who's easy going, funny, smart, and intellectually curious. Life is short and I want to enjoy every minute of it. I would love to live in Hawaii part time someday.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Steven Tyler's biography, gotta love rock and roll.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My beautiful son, who I adore.
  2. The ability to forgive and forget. Also, see the humor in life's curveballs they toss my way.
  3. My small circle of friends who I love very much.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Creative, Easy-Going, Intelligent

A little more about me

I work in advertising but I'm also a published writer. I write comic books for teen girls and do freelance entertainment writing for blogs/magazines. I definitely have a geeky side to me.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Religion and Spirituality, Romance novels

Books I've read

something borrowed, the secret, keith richards

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking, Mountain Biking, Running, Surfing

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Other, Skateboarding, Skiing

Music I like to listen to

carrie underwood, rolling stones, adele, ceelo green, foo fighters

Music I like to perform

Country, Jazz, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Historical Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

get me to the greek, limitless, march of the penguins

TV I like to Watch

Drama, News/Journalism, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

dancing with the stars, the good wife, hbo bill maher