Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3123890118 A Single Man in Union City, OH 35 / transport livestock

Few times a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Union City
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Union City, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Union City, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

my team of draft horses keeps me very busy doing weddings and parades. I put on a horse back poker run every year and a benifit horse pull and enjoy camping with the horses. And spending time with friends

I typically spend my leisure time

I'm usually keep myself busy so i dont get lazy. but love to watch the sun come up and go down in the swing with the dog and watch the horses. just sit back and look at what i got and enjoy it.

The most influential person in my life has been

respect and good old country qualitys. some one that is loyal and understanding. has a good sense of humor and still a kid at heart. someone that can fly by the seat of there pants and make things work

The first thing people notice about me

i'm pretty cut and dry

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my friends and family
  2. having a home to call my own
  3. my horses and dog

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

i'm very honest and i've done alot of things in my life so i no alittle bit about everthing

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Hard Working, Loyal, Respectful

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Horseback Riding

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Basketball

Music I like to perform

Bluegrass, Country, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Historical Drama

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama