Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3123886716 A Single Woman in Columbus, OH 35 / Medical Assistant, Minister

Never Never I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Columbus
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Columbus, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Columbus, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'5". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Enjoying this life and all that it has for me.

I typically spend my leisure time

watching movies with my kids. waking up early and hearing nothing but the birds chirping while drinking a cup of coffee. Listening to the quiet.

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty and respect. I think that there is nothing better than a up front person, as long as they are not trying to hurt some one's feelings.

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Faith
  2. My life
  3. My children

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My heart.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Generous, Intelligent, Spiritual

What I like to read

Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Football

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Gymnastics, Other

Music I like to perform

Gospel

Movies I like to Watch

Drama

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

30 rock, l&o svu, the practice