Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3123882713 A Single Woman in Alpharetta, GA 35 / Sales assistant for Global company.

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Alpharetta
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Alpharetta, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Alpharetta, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My son, my friends and family, music, dancing, running, cycling, laughing, life.

I typically spend my leisure time

My favorite thing to do is to play with my son. If I'm not spending time with him, I enjoy getting together with my girlfriends to catch up on life and to have some laughs. Going for a run or a bike ride is how I like to get out and take in a nice day.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My beautiful, healthy, happy, sweet, baby boy! He's my whole world and he just melts me with his hugs.
  2. The family and friends that have supported me and allowed me to be completely myself and love me for who I am.
  3. The ability to recognize that I have many blessings even when times are tough and to have a sense of humor about life.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Funny, Good listener, Sweet

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Running