Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3123878915 A Single Woman in Greenfield, OH 53 / self employed

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Greenfield
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Fish, Horses, Other
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Greenfield, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Greenfield, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

starting a new life with someone like outdoors music

I typically spend my leisure time

like to watch movies but also like to do things that require physical activity

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is ready to start a wonderful life with me

The first thing people notice about me

My ability to go with the flow

The last book I read and enjoyed

The potiential is in yougetting through life that I can manage life

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my health
  2. my ability to do what needs to be done for a happy life
  3. my ability to make someone happy with me

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My beautiful legs

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Creative, Loyal, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I am ready to have a good relationship with someone

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Romance novels, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

any, the potentail in you, batman

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football

Music I like to listen to

black eyed peas, niki magace, katy perry, souledout, any

Music I like to perform

Folk and Traditional, Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Entertainment News

Favorite Movies to Watch

dane cook, speed, fast and the furious

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Other, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

tosh.o, jersey shore, music takers