Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3123868111 A Single Woman in Pittsburgh, PA 27 / Graduate Student

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Pittsburgh
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: indiana university-bloomington
  • Religion: Christian

Pittsburgh, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Pittsburgh, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from indiana university-bloomington. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my future career, my family and my friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy reading, watching movies, spending time with friends and meeting new people.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who shares some of the same interests I do, but who can also introduce me to new things. I consider honesty and intellect to be two of the most important qualities in a person.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Faith
  3. Education

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Ambitious, Optimistic, Thoughtful

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Literature & Fiction, Romance novels

Books I've read

pride and prejudice, dreams from my father, a walk to remember

Sports I enjoy watching

Tennis

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction, News/Journalism, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

body of proof, i survived, abc's world news tonight