Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3123864513 A Single Woman in Covina, CA 32 / Healthcare

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: California
  • City: Covina
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Covina, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Covina, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about life, friends, family, experienceing new things in life.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to hang out with friend/family, dining out and attending professional sporting events.

The most influential person in my life has been

A great sense of humor, someone who can laugh at themselves and not always take everything so seriously

The first thing people notice about me

My sweet personality

The last book I read and enjoyed

Fast Food Nation-by Eric Scchosler It a book about the history of fast food and the truth about what really is in the Fast Food that Americans eat...Its pretty interesting.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my amazing family and friends
  2. Outgoing and ambitious personality
  3. My doggie and my cell phone..lol

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Loyal, Outgoing, Sweet

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football

TV I like to Watch

News/Journalism