Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3123858815 A Single Woman in Gladewater, TX 51 / Secretary

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Gladewater
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs, Exotic pets, Fish, Horses
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Gladewater, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Gladewater, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Helping people and setting a good example

I typically spend my leisure time

I love going on walks/riding my fourwheeler and sitting on my porch swing.

The most influential person in my life has been

Strong faith in God. Kind and gentle and compassionate spirit. Every thing else should follow up nicely.

The first thing people notice about me

I love being with people and I try to make everyone happy and comfortable.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Spirit Filled Life by Charles Stanley. A book about the Holy Spirit.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Jesus Christ
  2. My amazing children.
  3. My faithful and trusting friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm not real sure on this one!

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Happy, Outgoing, Spiritual

A little more about me

I love being with family and friends. Walking hand in hand and having a best friend that I can grow old with.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy playing

Horseback Riding

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Gymnastics, Skiing, Track and Field

Music I like to perform

Blues, Jazz, R&B and Soul, Rock and Pop