Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3123823618 A Single Man in Flint, MI 25 / atm im just at home trying to get the rest of ym high school creds and then presson on word

Daily On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Flint
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Prefer not to specify

Flint, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Flint, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Prefer not to specify.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

i am about everthing... i like to try new things and i lvoe to experminet

I typically spend my leisure time

playing video games or hanging out with freinds... or just layin and injoying the space.....

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my famly,,,, and freinds and my parnter... and just some one that can relate to me i know theres flawess and i get that no ones perf... so ya. i just like to be me and not anyone eles or anything eles... if u dont like it then i gess it not going to work.... im me thats alll youll get... i will try hard and do what i can to help... i really just need someone.. i hate be lonly.. and time is one thing i cant live with out... everyday i try to make the most of it.. i will keep doing something as long as im not super tired... and that i can get done what needs to be done...and ill always put my famly first before anyone eles... ..................
  2. theres not much to me eles wise.. but i gess i tell u about my 2 dogs and cats there are like the koolist part of my life and i really love them all.. there is (bear)(teddy)(boo))and dimond) and there the koolist pets iv ever had i just lost one of my others his name was gizmo and boo his is little girl along with moma dimond but he past a few years ago and that was tuff but i got over it and now im doing a lot better... and i gess i can say the i like to walk and exersise and try to stay active... i like to be really close to my parntners and i show a lot of love and spport to them.. i just want someone that likes me for me and that it......
  3. bla this is tooo much if i need more info id tell u person to person...well i gess i got to sit here and talk about my life some more... i trend to get really bord of things if they stay the saem and i really get anoide by this... but i will manig i mean i just trying to be the person i am now and that i really dont spend much time on silly things but i try my hardist and i do what i do.... yes i smoke pot and drink but only on my time.. and i dont drink crazy.... only on special days and i smoke on a reglear base cuz i dont see nothing rong with it.. it was here before we was and its a plant so there... this is a little more about me ty ty t

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Outgoing, Romantic, Sweet