Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3123754914 A Single Woman in Mesa, AZ 52 / Travel

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Mesa
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Mesa, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Mesa, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Learning, reading, family, faith and sports.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, watching sports and watching a good movie.

The most influential person in my life has been

Sense of humor. When you have a sense of humor you can make it through any situation.

The first thing people notice about me

How sweet I am.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read is usually my favorite. So I won't list one here. If it is important you can always ask!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Freedom
  3. Life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I care deeply and that I am intelligent.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Genuine, Intelligent

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Hockey

Music I like to perform

Classical, Country, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, Educational