Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3123732515 A Single Man in Eudora, KS 45 / Regional Manager

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Kansas
  • City: Eudora
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of wisconsin
  • Religion: Christian

Eudora, KS Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Eudora, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of wisconsin. I'm 5'10". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love football..good friends..grilling on the deck, enjoying good conversation on a patio, live music, movies on the couch. I am romantic at the right time and am professional in my career.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to spend time with my beautiful daughters, I love to sit on a patio and hang out, I love to go out spontanious and find cool places to make memories

The most influential person in my life has been

Looking for someone who is fun, loyal, honest, goal orientated and who is not afraid to take a chance in life.

The first thing people notice about me

Funny...a little sarcastic and a little witty...confident but FUN to be with.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Carrot Principle....was actually a cd on tape..but motivational type book

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Kids
  2. I am very trustworthy and have high morals
  3. Fun to be with

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am very romantic and am one of the most trustworthy and loyal person that they will ever meet.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Genuine, Romantic, Spontaneous

A little more about me

You would be dating one of the nicest guys you know, romantic AND career and goal driven..This is a tough combination to find.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Running, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Music I like to perform

Country, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

old school, hangover, forgetting sarah marshal, due date, trains plains and automobiles,, i can be a sap on romantic comedy, braveheart, top gun, all rocky, all leathal weapon, all die hards, country strong

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

how i met your mother, seinfield, cheers, friends,, dexter, criminal minds, american idol, bachelor..yeah i know