Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3123727317 A Single Woman in Gays Mills, WI 62 / cna

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Gays Mills
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Gays Mills, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Gays Mills, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 4'11". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

i am psssionate about my family and traveling!

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy the outdoors(walking, bike riding,etc. I like to travel to new places!

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is caring.

The first thing people notice about me

my smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

mostly read magazines and newspapers

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My four great sons!
  2. I am thankful for my health.
  3. i am thankful for my job.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have a lot of common sense.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Easy-Going, Funny

A little more about me

not at this time

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Gymnastics, Skateboarding

TV I like to Watch

Comedy