Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3123723718 A Single Woman in Kaufman, TX 42 / retail nursery

Daily Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Kaufman
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Kaufman, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Kaufman, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love spending time with my daughter, just hanging out with friends, going to sporting events, out to dinner, or just staying in with a pizza, I am very laid back.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy going to the lake or catching a baseball game when I can.

The most influential person in my life has been

A sense of humor, someone who can laugh at themselves.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am friendly, and fun.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was "Water for Elephants". I enjoy a love story, not all love is easy or happy, I enjoyed the real life in it.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughter, she is the greatest blessing in my life.
  2. My health, I am very fortunate to be healthy and able to take care of those I love and work.
  3. I am thankful for my job with the way the economy is now.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Just because I am always nice does not mean you cant hurt my feelings.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Hard Working, Sweet

A little more about me

I am fun and easygoing but I dont want to take care of someone or be their mom. I want someone who has a life that is looking to share it with someone who also has a life.

Sports I enjoy playing

Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

the hangover, sweet home alabama, twilight saga