Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3123722921 A Single Woman in Hartsville, SC 37 / Medical office

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: South Carolina
  • City: Hartsville
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Hartsville, SC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Hartsville, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my pets.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy reading and talking with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a good person who enjoys being with me and family.

The first thing people notice about me

I am a very nice person and easy to get along with.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Twilight seious. It's about a human girl falling in love with a male vampire. It's a great love story.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my healthy life.
  2. I am thankful for my job.
  3. I am thankful for my family.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am not shy.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Generous, Sweet

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Extreme Sports, Football, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, Political

Favorite Movies to Watch

twilight, 300, gone with the wind

TV I like to Watch

Reality Show, Soap Opera