Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3122587327 A Single Woman in San Francisco, CA 52 / Service

Never Once a week I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: California
  • City: San Francisco
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Associates

San Francisco, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in San Francisco, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'4". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Learning

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy a good Raiders game and I enjoy spending some time with family

The most influential person in my life has been

Trust

The first thing people notice about me

Good karma

The last book I read and enjoyed

A book by Walter Mosely that was part of his Easy Rawlins series. The book was about the end of Easy's relationship with a longtime girlfriend, about how his need to do the best for his child (no matter the outcome) settled other personal matters, addressed the value of good friends and how life lessons are often taught by total strangers.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am healthy and reasonably happy
  2. My children are well adjusted
  3. I have accomplished some things on my own

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Intellect

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Good listener, Intelligent, Optimistic

A little more about me

no

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

blankman, laura, dead presidents

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama, Soap Opera

My Favorite TV Shows

planet earth, justified, martin