Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3121629027 A Single Woman in Colton, WA 33 / Veterinary Technician

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Colton
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Colton, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Colton, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Having a good time, working with horses, hunting, camping, enjoying what life has to offer.

I typically spend my leisure time

Working with horses, hanging out with friends, and reading.

The most influential person in my life has been

Again not just one thing. I would have to say honesty and communication.

The first thing people notice about me

I can be a little shy but once I get around people more I open up. I am sarcastic at times and I am a dork most of the time.

The last book I read and enjoyed

It was called Lone Survivor by Marcus Luttrell. It was on his time in Afganistan in the Hindu Kush moutains.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family
  2. My Friends
  3. My Job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have no clue...but I guess it would be my personality.

Friends Describe me as

Hard Working, Loyal, Outgoing, Sweet

A little more about me

Well if ya like what ya read so far then send me a message and get to know more.

Sports I enjoy playing

Horseback Riding, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Golf

Music I like to perform

Country

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational