Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3121173922 A Single Woman in San Francisco, CA 37 / Project Manager

Socially Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: California
  • City: San Francisco
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Exotic pets, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors

San Francisco, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in San Francisco, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Traveling would be the one thing I am most passionate about. Whether it is a quick trip to Napa or my upcoming sailing trip to Turkey and Croatia, just having a trip to look forward to keeps a smile on my face.

I typically spend my leisure time

Watching the Giants, drinking fine wine, hanging with family or friends, music festivals, live shows, dining out, reality TV, yoga, road biking, swimming, snowboarding, traveling, weekend getaways, Marin Headlands, Dolores Park, ferry to Sam's.

The most influential person in my life has been

Besides the standard honesty and humor, I am looking for someone who takes life and runs with it. Life is about working hard and playing hard. Finding the humor in things, running off for a mini vacation, running off for a long vacation, spoiling those around you, learning and trying new things and just enjoying whatever it is you are doing in that moment.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The four hour work week. It is really just a fresh look at a new way to go about your everyday life and prioritize. Shows you how we can work to live and prevent our lives from being all about work. I loved it!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Friends and Family
  2. Health
  3. Life's Lessons

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Genuine, Happy, Spontaneous

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Skiing or Snowboarding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Hockey, Skiing, Swimming

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

always sunny in philadelphia, so you think you can dance, law and order svu