Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3121060419 A Single Woman in San Francisco, CA 49 / CPA

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: California
  • City: San Francisco
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: uc berkeley

San Francisco, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in San Francisco, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from uc berkeley. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Raising my kids to be happy, healthy, and self-sufficient -- and yet, still finding time for my friends and dating. My career is very important to me, and a big source of personal satisfaction. Though not prone to risky behavior, I do believe in living with no regrets. I'm a sensitive and caring person, though my communication style is straight shootingand direct (as you can tell by my not too long answers).

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, running, talking with friends

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone who's confident and content with their lives, must be hard working, fun loving, and funny. Sensitive, but not a wimp. He must love kids, dogs and the outdoors. Be passionate about his interests, but not fanatical and inflexible. He needs to love music and books, and enjoy conversation and wine and coffee and kissing.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm genuine, believable, and earnest.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Jane Eyre -- classic, but frought with sexual tension. And how do you beat a love story that has lines like "truth of my truth, marrow of my marrow"?

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. good health
  2. happy healthy children
  3. successful enjoyable career

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am spontaneous (as in a "let's drop everything and drive to Napa for a glass of wine" or a "let's go to NY this weekend" kind of way).

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Genuine, Intelligent, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I'm a down to earth, unpretentious, take me as I am kind of gal. Very focused on my kids and career, but with a "hopeless romantic" side. It doesn't take much to make me happy -- a good book, some good music, a hike, coffee and a chat with a good friend.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Gymnastics, Skiing, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Comedy, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

pretty much anything with will farrell, anything with george clooney, emile

TV I like to Watch

Drama, Reality Show