Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3121006522 A Single Man in San Francisco, CA 33 / Aerospace Engineer

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'3"
  • State: California
  • City: San Francisco
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors

San Francisco, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in San Francisco, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I have two. One is exploring and trying new things.I am passionate about travel, exploring, trying bars, restaurants, events, activities, Snowboarding, photography, learning and growing as a person, seeing live music, and trying new things. Not that I have to be going all the time, I love nights in watching a movie or reading too.The second is building and improving myself and things around me. I love to learn, to try new things, and to grow, and I hope to find someone that will share a love for the same.

I typically spend my leisure time

Lately I've been frequenting Yoga and cycling classes, in general snowboarding, going out, travel, going to the beach, cycling, exploring new areas, learning, trying new things, self improvement, photography, hiking, swimming, reading, music, wine tasting, shopping, sightseeing, surfing, going to the gym, going to the movies, spending time with friends

The most influential person in my life has been

I really don't have a list that someone has to meet, I would rather get to know someone, connect, and see all their strengths and all the amazing little details about someone.However an example would be a girl who is attractive, optimistic, intelligent, career oriented, strongly feminine, kind, happy, bubbly, mature, financially responsible, honest, social.A woman whom I make her feel like her best self, and she inspires me to grow and learn.

The first thing people notice about me

A happy, kind, outgoing, fun, leading, intelligent, and attractive guy.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read and write alot of very technical documents during work so when I'm home I enjoy reading 7x7 to learn fun things going on the bay area and interesting fictional books

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My education
  2. My career
  3. My family

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Intelligent, Optimistic

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction, Philosophy

Books I've read

i cant name just one, i cant name just one, i cant name just one

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Running, Skiing or Snowboarding, Surfing, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Football, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming

Music I like to listen to

in flames, alot, alot, alot, alot

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Historical Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

wheres the all types option?, wheres the all types option?, wheres the all types option?

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

lost, alot, i have netflix, many, i have netflix