Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #312059222 A Single Woman in Nashville, TN 31 / X

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Tennessee
  • City: Nashville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Nashville, TN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Nashville, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Culture is a big part of what makes me who I am. I love to travel, read, spend time with friends and family, and challenge myself by trying new things. My faith is most important to me and informs the way I approach life.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy hiking and hanging out with friends

The most influential person in my life has been

In addition to a shared faith, being articulate, open, and kind is important to me.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. friends and family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm funny! I tend to be a little quiet, especially at first, so sometimes my humor flies under the radar.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Intelligent, Spiritual

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Historical Fiction, Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Political

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Comedy, Drama