Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #312059117 A Single Man in Parkville, MO 34 / not employed person

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Missouri
  • City: Parkville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Parkville, MO Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Parkville, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Meeting the woman that I want to be with for the rest of my life and can help me become a much-better person, than I was before and become the bravest person on the face of this planet.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to go out to eat at a great restaurant, that has some great tasting food. Then go out shopping at many great shopping areas, that have what you need to get. Then go to the movie theaters and see a good movie, and fall in love.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Friends because they have been a great influence of my life, ever since our days in school
  2. My Family because they have been there to support me and love me every day
  3. My church because ever since I have gone back to church, it has changed my life forever.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Happy, Respectful, Thoughtful