Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #312056717 A Single Woman in Clifton, NJ 23 / Swaggy Gal

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Clifton
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Clifton, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Clifton, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

School and chilling with my gal pals on a cold Friday night watching home alone (the second one because the other one is nasty). Also I enjoy spending time with my dogs and my family. I enjoy long walks on the beach and drinking non-alcoholic pi´┐Ża coladas. I like Hozier and Bastille because they're the best people in the music industry, hands down. Please don't talk to me if you disagree with my life choices. I love cats. I love every kind of cats. And I just want to hold them but I can't. Can't hug every cat, am I right? Also my sister enjoys wearing scarves. You should hit up her eHarmony profile because she's fantastic

I typically spend my leisure time

In my free time I enjoy eating and sleeping and also watching movies and cuggling (for those of you who don't know what that means it is cuddling but with lots of blankets and dogs and snacks and is more fun to day aloud). I enjoy talking to friends and starting never ending group chats. And I have a "friend" and his name starts with a Q and he's very annoying but I have to talk to him because my mother makes me and it's just a whole thing ya know? Glad to get that off my chest.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. My two dogs
  3. You ? ;)

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Energetic, Spontaneous, Thoughtful